References

What our Clients and Friends say about Kim Kersey of Kersey Consulting Services, LLC

Jim Baller
Broadband Communications Attorney
The Baller Herbst Law Group
2014 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 833-5300
jim@baller.comJim’s Comment – “Kim has seen it all, and made it work.”
Dale Vowell
General Manager/Superintendent,
165 East Fourth Street
dvowell@epbnet.com

 

Jerry Bailey

General Manager
Union City Energy Authority
312 North Division Street
Union City, TN 3828
(731) 884-4940
jerry.bailey@unioncityenergy.com

 

Brian Skelton
General Manager
Tullahoma Utilities Board
P. O. Box 788
Tullahoma TN 37388
(931) 455-4515
bskelton@tub.net

 

 

 

Ben Lovins

SVP – Telecom
Jackson Energy Authority
119 E. College Street
Jackson, TN 38301
(731) 616-0160.
blovins@jaxenergy.com

 

Bill Borders

General Manager
Franklin Electric Plant Board
309 North High Street
Franklin, KY 42135
(270) 586-4441
bborders@franklin-ky.net

Comments are closed.